District Officers

Board of Canvassers

David Coia

Tax Assessors

Nicholas Piti

Bruce Beaumier

Consultant Engineer: Pare Corporation

Construction Services: Boyle & Fogarty Construction Company

Board of Directors

James E. Belknap, Chairman

Donald J. Darnbrough, Vice-Chairman

Curtis Ruotolo

Pasquale Matteo

Shannon Pelletier

Prescott J. Williams III

Matthew DeAngelis

District Treasurer: Jeffrey D. Wadovick, CPA, MBA

Legal Counsel: Carl B. Lisa, Jr.

District Superintendent: David M. Powers, Jr.

 Greenville Water District Meeting Schedule for 2023

January 18th, 2023

February15th, 2023

March 15th, 2023

April 12th, 2023

*April 15th, 2023

May 17th, 2023

June 21st, 2023

July 19th, 2023

August 16th, 2023

September 20th, 2023

October 18th, 2023

November 15th, 2023

December 20th, 2023

All meetings start at 7:00 pm and are held at the District Office, 630 Putnam Pike, Greenville, RI 02828.

*Denotes annual meeting which will be held at the Smithfield Senior Center and begins at 10:00am.

Greenville Water District

630 Putnam Pike Greenville, RI 02828

Telephone 401-231-1433